现在预订 ^
5个直接预订的理由
关 X
入住日期
退房日期
住客数
别墅房间数

5个的原因直接预订

苏梅岛豪华私人泳池别墅

苏梅岛豪华私人泳池别墅


苏梅岛豪华私人泳池别墅坐落于苏梅岛非常宁静的小海湾,为家庭,团体,朋友或情侣提供完美的豪华度假场所,包括36个豪华泳池别墅住宅,分为一间,两间,三间和四间卧室的住宅居室套型。 别墅配置为客厅、现代厨房配备欧洲家电、全空调的用餐和卧室配有平面电视和音响系统、私人泳池以及带日光躺椅和凉亭(Sala)的花园区。 在苏梅岛Kanda泳池别墅度假-三间卧室别墅最多可容纳6人,四间卧室别墅最多可容纳8人 – 每个人都可以在私人设施的同一空间享受聚会,晚上在岩池酒吧放松身心,品尝鸡尾酒,在美妙的岩池餐厅享用晚餐。 家长 - 带上您的孩子,入住Kanda泳池别墅,拥有自己的私人设施,在私人游泳池或岩池露台的大型游泳池中度过时光。 此外,我们的儿童俱乐部将照顾孩子,而父母则可以在水疗中心尽情享受,或者在别墅的宁静环境中放松身心。 田园诗般的休闲场所拥有宁静幽静的海滩,'岩池' 苏梅岛最好的餐厅之一, Kanda保护区水疗中心 备有现代化的健身房,儿童俱乐部和免费的非机动水上运动。 其他服务包括私人别墅内的厨师和服务员可应要求准备和提供烧烤与烹饪服务- 应要求提供。

阳台泳池别墅

阳台泳池别墅

Kanda的阳台泳池别墅位于山上,享有更高的观景点,从楼上的主卧室可欣赏到美妙的海景。楼下设有宽敞的起居室/用餐室和欧式厨房的全套厨具。户外设有一个全尺寸的私人游泳池,日光躺椅和凉亭(Sala),可供客人享受阳光或阴凉的放松。每间卧室均设有连接浴室,主卧室配有双洗手盆、花洒淋浴、豪华浴缸和齐全的设施。所有别墅起居室、卧室和浴室均配有空调。

注意:海景别墅可以预订为两间卧室或三间卧室的别墅,但只有二楼的主卧室可以欣赏到海景。 ...

现在预订

阅读更多

庭院泳池别墅

庭院泳池别墅

预订庭院泳池别墅的客人可以选择一间卧室、两间卧室或3间卧室配置,都处于同一水平。 享有部分海景,极致隐私和繁茂的花园。 所有别墅均配有空调,宽敞的起居区(休息室和用餐室),包括设备齐全的欧式厨房、连接浴室、私人游泳池、凉亭和日光躺椅。 ...

现在预订

阅读更多

海洋泳池别墅

海洋泳池别墅

海滨泳池别墅 -  Kanda泳池别墅的独特海滨泳池别墅享有无与伦比的位置,毗邻海滩,享有海滩,岩石和海湾一览无余的美景。入住这些别墅的客人可以享受小型团体或大型家庭的待遇,四卧室别墅提供空间、豪华设施,带大量休息室的大型地平线泳池,宽敞的凉亭和足够的室内和室外空间,让您真正放松和娱乐,或者在你家门口岩石上撞击的舒缓声音,海洋的微风让你冷静下来。 ...

现在预订

阅读更多

设施




24小时保安服务


闭路电视监控系统


免费停车场


高速互联网接入


客房服务


洗衣服务


行李援助-越野车司机或搬运工员


轮椅援助


餐厅和酒吧


水疗室虎牙直播健身房

在Kanda苏梅岛豪华私人泳池别墅

举办完美计划的

梦幻婚礼计划

在Kanda苏梅岛泳池别墅举办的梦幻婚礼计划是一种艺术形式,量身定制及精心策划。我们为您和您所爱的人提供一个神奇的画布,以您自己的风格和您自己的梦想着色。Kanda的婚礼策划师将专心和细心地组织您的计划。从菜单规划、插花、化妆,包括每一个令人惊讶的细节,我们都会聆听您的意愿,并提出建议,以精细完美的一天!

计划您的梦幻婚礼。

阅读更多

充满想象力

苏梅岛最好的餐厅:岩池

岩池提供美食体验,结合了东西方的精华,让人惊讶不已。这家恰如其名的优雅餐饮场,距离大海的喷雾和泡沫仅几英寸。开放式的甲板露台为我们品味高雅的客户提供了无与伦比的观点,并靠近海洋,使整体体验感官超载 - 真正令人难忘。


查看餐饮选择

充满想象力

招待膳食

岩池厨房经常创造新的特色菜肴,为客人提供不断发展的精选风味组合物,确保我们的常客可以在每次与我们共进时享用新食物。我们还提供根据季节调的菜单,全年采用最新鲜的当地食材。

Close X
Check-in date
Check-out date
Guest
Rooms

5 Reasons to Book Direct

Luxury Private Pool Villas on Koh Samui

KANDA POOL VILLAS, KOH SAMUI


Nestled in a serene cove on the island paradise of Koh Samui, Kanda Pool Villas provides the perfect luxury retreat for families, groups, friends or couples. Comprising 36 luxurious pool villa residences complete with one, two, three or four bedroom configurations, separate living space, modern kitchen fully equipped with European appliances, dining and living room with flat-screen TV and sound system, fully air-conditioned, private pool and garden area with sun lounges and sala. Living in Europe or Australia? Arrange a get-together or a reunion in the geographic middle. Meet at Kanda Pool Villas, Koh Samui - easy flight from Europe and easy trip from Australasia. Up to 6 people in a 3-bedroom villa or 8 in a 4-bedroom villa - make the reunion really special by all being in the same space with your private facilities and relax at RockPool bar in the evening, sipping on your cocktail, dine at the fabulous RockPool restaurant. Parents - get to know your children, stay at Kanda Pool Villas with your own private facilities, spend time frolicking in the private pool or in the large pool at RockPool terraces. Alternatively, our kids' club will take care of the children while parents pamper in the spa or simply relax in the peace of the villa. The idyllic retreat boasts a quiet secluded beach, ‘RockPool’, one of Koh Samui’s finest restaurants, Kanda Sanctuary Spa complete with modern gymnasium, Kids' Club and complimentary non-motorized watersports. Additional services include private in-villa Chefs and wait-staff preparing and serving barbecues and cooking classes - on request.

Balcony Pool Villas

Balcony Pool Villas

The balcony pool villas ...

BOOK NOW

read more

Courtyard Pool Villas

Courtyard Pool Villas

Guests booking a Courtyard pool villa can choose from 1, 2 or 3-bedroom configuration, ...

BOOK NOW

read more

Oceanfront Pool Villas

Oceanfront Pool Villas

Ocean-front Pool Villas - the signature Ocean-front villas at Kanda Pool Villas enjoy an ...

BOOK NOW

read more

FACILITIES




24-hour Security


CCTV Surveillance


Complimentary Parking


High-speed internet access


Room Service


Laundry Service


Baggage Assistance - buggy and porter


Wheel Chair Assistance


Restaurant & Bar


Spa and Fitness Studio

OFFERS

2gether 4ever Package (3 nights 6 people)

Package inclusion:
- 3 bedrooms in a Courtyard villa, 3 nights, 6 people
- Daily buffet breakfast in RockPool
- Complimentary airport transfer (round-trip)
- 6 x 1 hour Thai or oil massage
- In-villa tapas (snack) lunch-time or evening
- 1 bottle of house-wine


BOOK NOW

read more

Just 2 of us Package (3 nights for 2 people)

"Just-2-of-Us" package includes (2 people):
- 1 bedroom (2 people) in a Courtyard Pool Villa, 3 consecutive nights
- Daily buffet breakfast in RockPool
- Romantic Beachfront Dinner for 2 (on the second night)
- Romantic couple spa treatment (60 minutes Thai massage)
- Bouquet of red roses on arrival
- Romantic bedroom and bathroom decoration on arrival
- A bottle of sparkling wine
- Airport transfer (round-trip)
- Staying period to 20 December 2018


BOOK NOW

read more

THE PERFECTLY PLANNED, DREAM

WEDDING

AT KANDA RESIDENCES

Tailor-made. Exquisite planning. Wedding planning at Kanda Pool Villas in Samui is an art form. We provide a magical canvas for you and your loved one to color in your own style, with your own dreams. Kanda’s wedding planners will walk you through your planning journey with sensitivity and care. From menu planning to flower arrangements to make-up to every surprising detail, we will listen to your wishes and make suggestions to finesses your perfect day!

PLAN YOUR DREAM WEDDING

read more

IMAGINATIVE

KOH SAMUI’S FINEST RESTAURANT: ROCKPOOL

RockPool delivers a culinary experience that combines the best of east and west in a setting that is nothing short of breathtaking. Appropriately named, this elegant dining spot sits just inches from the spray and foam of the sea. The open plan of the decked terraces offer our discerning clientèle an unparalleled view and proximity to the ocean to make the overall experience a sensory overload - truly unforgettable.


VIEW DINING OPTIONS

IMAGINATIVE

DINE

The RockPool kitchen regularly creates new featured dishes to provide guests with an ever-evolving selection of flavor combinations ensuring our regular guests can look forward to something new each time they dine with us. We also provide a seasonal degustation menu to take advantage of the freshest local produce throughout the year.