完美的婚礼

现在预订 ^
5个直接预订的理由
关 X
入住日期
退房日期
住客数
别墅房间数

5个的原因直接预订

完美的婚礼


泰国湾水晶般清澈的海水作为白天的背景,月光下的天空镶满星星创建一个舞台,可以有更多的田园诗般的场所来庆祝您的特殊场合,而不仅是在 Kanda 泳池别墅的海岸。

婚礼手册

神奇的位置

完美的海滨婚礼是我们的特色。用脚下的沙子庆祝您的仪式,并在我们的特色露天餐厅RockPool举行盛大的招待会,享有壮丽的全景海景。

对于较小,更私密的聚会,Kanda的宽敞四่间卧室私人泳池别墅均设有连接露台,享有绝对的私密空间。Kanda婚礼和活动,策划师将确保别墅装饰独特风格,而我们的厨师团队将放纵每一个烹饪的欲望!Kanda泳池别墅的所有婚礼和活动都是量身定制的,让您可以随心所欲地满足您的每一个愿望。

查看图库

好的计划满足完美想象

在Kanda苏梅岛泳池别墅举办的梦幻婚礼计划是一种艺术形式,我们为您和您所爱的人提供一个神奇的画布,以您自己的风格和您自己的梦想着色。

Kanda的婚礼策划师将专心和细心地组织您的计划,从菜单精选、插花、化妆,等等。所有的细节,我们都会聆听您的意愿,并根据我们的经验提出建议,以精细完美的一天而量身定制及精心策划!

我们的策划师也很乐意为您在苏梅岛的一个偏远地区举办婚礼仪式,满足你的愿望。我们将安排从豪华轿车到香槟的每一个细节,在悬崖上俯瞰海湾或在荒凉的海上岛屿 - 你只需要问!

查看图库

不仅仅是婚礼!

我们不仅帮助计划和执行完美的婚礼,我们还专门执行其他浪漫活动 - 海滩上的庆祝结婚纪念日、我们岩池酒吧的订婚派对、别墅内泳池旁的私人浪漫晚餐。我们随时准备为每一个浪漫活动服务。

庆祝结婚纪念日? 想想 “浪漫的海边晚餐”。 订婚派对或婚礼前或婚礼后的庆祝活动如何? 我们将随时为您确保你的特殊场合就像婚礼一样难忘。

查看图库

量身定做的婚礼套餐


选择我们精心策划的婚礼套餐之一,然后我们的Kanda计划师将很乐意专注于您选择的每个细节,以增强您的特殊日子。我们提供所有婚礼选择,我们专业的婚礼协调员将确保您的特殊日子完全按照您的梦想展开。西式仪式、佛教祝福和重立婚誓都是非常合理的价格。

WEDDINGS
Check Availability

The Perfect Wedding

With the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Thailand serving as a backdrop during the day and moonlit skies filled with stars taking the stage at night, there can be few more idyllic locations to celebrate your special occasion than on the shores of Kanda Residences.

View/Download Our Wedding Brochure

 

Magical Location

Picture-perfect beach-side weddings are our specialty.  Celebrate your ceremony with the sand beneath your feet and follow it up with a grand reception at our signature open-air restaurant, Rockpool, which offers magnificent panoramic sea views.

For smaller, more intimate gatherings, Kanda’s spacious four-bedroom private pool villas each with its own terrace and equally stunning views offer absolute privacy. Kanda wedding and event planners will ensure the villa is decorated in style, while our chef and his team will indulge every culinary desire!

Planned to Perfection

Wedding planning at Kanda Residences in Samui is an art form. We provide a magical canvas for you and your loved one to colour in your own style, with your own dreams. 

Kanda’s wedding planners will walk you through your planning journey with sensitivity and care. From menu planning and flower arrangements to the smallest of details, we will listen to your wishes and offer advice and suggestions to finesse your perfect day.

Our planners will also be delighted to plan your ceremony in a remote Koh Samui location, should that be your desire. We will arrange every detail from limousines to champagne on a cliff overlooking the Gulf of Thailand.

More than just weddings!

We not only help plan and execute perfect weddings, we’re quite good at other events of a romantic nature. Celebrating an anniversary? Think of a romantic beach-side dinner at Kanda Residences.  How about an engagement party or a pre- or post-wedding bash?  We’ll be on hand to ensure it’s just as memorable as the wedding itself.

Tailor-Made Wedding Packages

Choose one of our carefully planned wedding packages and our Kanda planners will be delighted to augment any detail to ensure it meets with all of your wishes. All wedding options are available and our dedicated wedding coordinator will ensure that your dream wedding unfolds exactly as you had dreamed. Western style ceremonies, Buddhist Blessings and Vow renewals are all possible at reasonable prices.

Special Offers

Advance Booking

Book Early and Save

25% Discount Last Minute Offer

25% discount before July 31, 2016

Kanda Discovery Retreat

Experience the best of Kanda Residences with a 3 n

Kanda Month of Love

Celebrate Valentine's Day throughout the whole mon